Agriculture
| | Search:  

 
Lubbock Division
P.O. Box 841
Lubbock, Texas 79408 - 0841

2901 Avenue A
Lubbock, Texas 79404
Office Number (806) 747-3434
Robert Lacy
President
rlacy@pycoindustries.com
Thomas W. Horsford
Chairman of the Board
melnail@peoplepc.com
Ronnie Gilbert
Senior VP Marketing
rgilbert@pycoindustries.com
Tony Morton
VP Finance
tmorton@pycoindustries.com
Lewis Harvill
VP of Operations
lharvill@pycoindustries.com
Jeff Tucker
IT Director
jtucker@pycoindustries.com
Lisa Buxton
Oil Administrator & Logisitics
lbuxton@pycoindustries.com
 
Plainsman Switching Co.
3204 Juniper Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79404
Office Number (806)744-0118
Fax Number (806)744-0185
Walt Stokes
General Manager / Superintendent
wstokes@plainsmanswitching.com
Dustyn Reeder
Traffic Manager
pscoffice@plainsmanswitching.com


PYCO Board Notes

Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use
Copyright (c) 2017 PYCO Industries